An award

Tucker and Huffle had this award on their blog and they both said that any blogger who wants it can take it 😀
Well I love a freeby!

These are the rules according to Huffle:
1. thank the cat who gave it to you
2. share nine things about yourself
3. pass this along to nine bloggers who you think are fantastic

Thank you Huffle and Tucker!

1. I think I have only recently turned three years old!
2. I have won a big bag of beautiful tugs! Now if only Mumma could entice me to play with them!

3. I love to run really fast and play recall games.
4. I have an aerosol can phobia – Mumma should have fixed that by now.
5. I won a huge bag of Venison ears to munch on – they were so Yummy!

6. I am so so gentle and have super good manners with people.

7. I can jump arms.
8. I never steal things (unlike Delta!)
9. I developed this very nifty trick to make people cuddle me! I give them my paw and they think I am doing ‘shake’ so they take my paw and then I use that as a ‘leg up’ to gently stand up and put my paws around their shoulders! hehehehe Ain’t that clever?

Well the rules say I need to pass this award on. But I am prepared to bend the rule, just this once, and do what Huffle and Tucker did, and just request that anyone who wants it, please take it 🙂

your pal,
Digby

By Digby Posted in Digby

9 comments on “An award

  1. Hi Digby: Welcome to the blogging world. I was so happy to see you in your new home, having been a big fan of Mr. Darcy’s. Also wonderful to see foster pups and lots of happy activity going on!

    I am glad you visited me today, so I could come here and read all your doings!

    Kisses,
    Stella

  2. Hi Digby! What a great way to learn more about you! I had a feeling you were the cuddly type like Dave! You just have that “look” about you!
    Did someone scare you with an aerosol can? I wonder what happened to make you not like them!
    Tail wags,
    Storms

  3. Once you get a taste of whipped cream or cheese whiz from a can, those aerosols won’t bother you at all:) Nice to learn that you are such a good hugger, love that pic of you with the little one.

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, and Ciara

  4. Hiya Digby,

    Ooh, we love your trick for getting cuddles, that is just SO clever! We’re a bit to short to do this – sigh!! We loved finding out more about you, we really enjoyed this post. We’d love you to pass this award onto Delta and have your big little sister list 9 things about herself too!! 🙂

    (FH just wanted us to mention that although we don’t always get time to comment on every post we DO read them all. So even if you don’t hear from us for a few days we’re out here, enjoying your adventures! And we’ll always comment every few days!! 🙂 )

    Schnauzer snuggles – JD and Max.

  5. Digby

    Congrats on the award and lovely to read all these interesting things about you.

    take care
    Clive and the NSLM

  6. Hi Digby,

    Thanks so much for the crossed paws for Layla. We both really, REALLY appreciate it.

    I loved reading your 9 facts, and that is a very clever trick to get people to cuddle with you!

    Thank you again for thinking of Layla!

Leave a Reply

